Member DirectoryUpcoming Events

/Membership Officers
 Utah City/County Management Association Membership

Name Position Organization Member Type
Mark Achen ICMA Senior Advisor ICMA Representative Affiliate
JJ Allen City Manager Clearfield City Full
Seth Atkinson City Administrator Nephi Full
Ty Bailey City Manager Morgan Full
Joshua Bake City Manager Naples Full
Bart Barker General Manager Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District Full
Raymond Barlow City Manager Hildale Full
Kent Barton City Administrator Manti Full
Quinn Bennion City Manager Vernal Full
Brian Berndt Assistant City Manager/Community Development Midvale Associate
Camden Bird Assistant to the City Administrator American Fork City Associate
Jason Bond Community Development Director Santaquin City Associate
Brody Bovero City Manager Syracuse Full
Adam Bowler City Administrator Enterprise Full
Cameron Boyle Assistant City Administrator Lehi Associate
Cory Branch City Administrator Mapleton Full
David Brickey City Manager West Jordan Full
Tyson Broderick Student   Associate
Jason Brown City Manager Beaver Full
David Bunker City Administrator American Fork City Full
Brenn Bybee Assistant City Manager Orem Associate
Jonathan Call City Attorney/Administrator North Ogden Full
Roger Carter City Manager Washington Full
Mark Christensen City Manager Saratoga Springs Full
Dennis Cluff City Manager Clinton Full
Bill Cobabe City Administrator Pleasant View Full
Adam Cowie City Administrator Lindon Full
Nathan Crane City Administrator Highland Full
Matthew Creamer City Administrator Richfield Full
Scott Darrington City Administrator Pleasant Grove Full
Jamie Davidson City Manager Orem Full
Michael Davis County Manager Wasatch County Full
Joe Decker City Manager Kanab Full
Kaden DeMille Assistant City Manager Hurricane Associate
Ed Dickie City Manager Santa Clara City Full
Matt Dixon City Manager South Odgen Full
David Dobbins City Manager Draper City Full
Robert Dotson City Manager Enoch City Full
Steven Downs Deputy City Manager Orem City Associate
Rex Facer Associate Professor BYU Affiliate
Clark Fawcett City Manager Hurricane Full
Troy Fitzgerald City Administrator Springville Full
Diane Foster City Manager Park City Full
Doug Gailey Assistant City Manager South Odgen Associate
John Geilmann City Manager Millcreek  
Craig Giles City Manager Smithfield Full
Chandler Goodwin City Manager Cedar Hills Full
Richard Green Director of Programs of Public Affairs University of Utah Affiliate
Kyle Gubler City Administrator La Verkin Full
Bryce Haderlie Assistant City Manager Cottonwood Heights Associate
Gordon Haight Assistant City Manager Herriman Associate
Melissa Hall MPA Program Manager University of Utah Affiliate
Thad Hall MPA Program Director University of Utah Affiliate
Brant Hanson City Manager Ephraim City Full
Tom Hanson City Manager Washington Terrace Full
Tanya Harman Director, Career Services BYU Affiliate
Scott Harrington Chief Financial Officer Taylorsville Associate
Laurie Harvey Assistant City Manager/Finance Director Midvale Associate
Konrad Hildebrandt City Manager Riverton City Full
Gary Hill City Manager Bountiful Full
Brett Howser Town Manager Brian Head Full
Duane Huffman City Administrator West Bountiful City Full
Matthew Huish CAO Sandy Full
Owen Jackson Assistant City Manager Saratoga Springs Associate
Brock Jacobsen Assistant City Manager Santa Clara City Associate
Tyler Jacobson Assistant City Manager Spanish Fork Associate
Alex Jensen City Manager Layton Full
Paul Jerome Assistant City Administrator Eagle Mountain Associate
David Johnson Public Relations & Economic Development Saratoga Springs Associate
Keith Johnson Assistant City Manager Farmington Associate
Mark Johnson CAO Ogden City Full
Patricia Keehley Director Southern Utah University Affiliate
Jeremy Kimpton City Administrator Richmond Full
Spencer Kyle Director of Administrative Services South Jordan Associate
David Larson City Manager South Weber Full
Kyle Laws City Manager West Point City Full
Tobin Lay City Treasurer Birchwood Villiage Associate
Korban Lee Assistant CAO Sandy Associate
Ken Leetham City Manager North Salt Lake Full
Adam Lenhard City Manager St. George Full
Dustin Lewis Assistant City Manager South Jordan Associate
Kane Loader City Manager Midvale Full
Alan Luce City Administrator North Logan Full
Kyler Ludwig Asisstant to the City Administrator Pleasant Grove Associate
David Matheson City Manager Parowan Full
Jacob McHargue City Manager Vineyard Associate
Mark McRae Finance Director/City Recorder South Weber Associate
Dave Millheim City Manager Farmington Full
Tami Moody Director of Administration and Communication Herriman Associate
Marc Mortensen Support Services Director St. George City Associate
Steve Mumford Community Development Director Eagle Mountain Associate
Stephen Nelson City Planner Nibley City Associate
Shane Pace Assistant CAO Sandy Associate
Summer Palmer Assistant City Manager Clearfield City Associate
Wayne Parker CAO Provo Full
Kelly Pehrson County Administrator San Juan County Full
Seth Perrins City Manager Spanish Fork Full
Ifo Pili City Administrator Eagle Mountain Full
Wayne Pyle City Manager West Valley City Full
Galen Rasmussen Assistant City Manager Bountiful Associate
Jeremy Redd City Administrator Blanding Full
Ben Reeves City Manager Santaquin City Full
Mark Reid City Manager Bluffdale City Full
Bruce Riddle Assistant City Manager Springville Associate
Wally Ritchie Director of Finance Ivins City Full
Jason Roberts City Administrator Brigham City Full
Aaron Sanborn Economic Development Manager Eagle Mountain Associate
David Sanderson Accountant Bluffdale City Associate
Gregory Schulz Administrator Manga and White City Metro Townships Full
Shayne Scott City Manager Kaysville Full
Holly Smith Assistant to the City Manager Holladay Associate
Jake Smith Management Services Director Centerville Associate
Ryan Snow City Manager Roosevelt Full
Shane Sorensen City Administrator Alpine Full
Lori Talbot City Manager Panguitch Full
John Taylor City Administrator Taylorsville Full
Steve Thacker City Manager Centerville Full
Beau Thomas Management Analyst Lehi Associate
Dave Tuckett City Manager Payson Full
Gary Uresk City Administrator Woods Cross Full
Kristin Vazquez Counsel Smith Hartvigsen Cooperating
Jason Walker City Administrator Lehi Full
Andrew Wallentine Division Manager West Valley City Associate
Erin Wells Assistant City Administrator Highland Associate
Gary Whatcott City Manager South Jordan Full
Rick Wixom Town Manager Springdale Full
Brett Wood City Manager Herriman Full
Rodger Worthen City Administrator Riverdale Full
Douglas Wright City Manager Monticello Full
John Ziles Assistant City Manager Roosevelt Associate
David Zook City Manager Nibley City Full



Officers | Membership | Conferences | Links | Contact Us
©2021 Utah City/County Management Association